Our Team


Our team consists of experts with long-term experience in consulting for NGOs, think-tanks, governments and enterprises in all areas of renewable energy,  energy efficiency and climate policy.

Dr. Christine Wörlen

Christina Reineck

Sarah Rieseberg

Dr. Martina Greib

Gisa Holzhausen

Jens Altevogt

Lisa Keppler

Kerstin Gebauer

Andreas Fischer